Who Can I Contact?

We have created a list of the contact information for all the councillors who serve the residents of Milton Road and its adjacent streets. If you are unsure which councillors correspond to your area, you can use the ward map shown on this page. Alternatively, you can enter your postcode on www.writetothem.com to automatically find your local councillors and their contact details, as well as send them a message.


You can view the Cambridge City Council Ward Map here

Cambridgeshire County Councillors

Cambridge MP

City Deal Executive Board

You can find out more about how the City Deal is governed and organised here.

The Voting members of the Executive Board have the final say on the city deal. These members are:

The non-voting members are:
  • Professor Nigel Slater - Professor of Chemical Engineering at the University of Cambridge
    Email nigel.slater@admin.cam.ac.uk
    • Roger Taylor as Professor Nigel Slater’s substitute – Director of Estates Strategy, University of Cambridge.
      Email roger.taylor@admin.cam.ac.uk
  • John Bridge - Chief Executive of the Cambridgeshire Chambers of Commerce
    • Mark Reeve as John Bridge’s substitute - Chairman of the Greater Cambridge Greater Peterborough Enterprise Partnership.
      Email mark.reeve@gcgp.co.uk
The Joint Assembly (advisers to the Executive Board) members are: